((Watch|)) – Super Rugby Live 2019 |
B-Boy / B-Girl

Watch Chiefs vs Highlanders SUPER RUGBY Live streaming free Online On15 February 2019

Watch Chiefs vs Highlanders SUPER RUGBY live streaming free Online at FMG Stadium, Hamilton, New Zealand. Chiefs vs. Highlanders SUPER RUGBY Match will be kick of Friday15 February 2019, Time 08:35 (SAST). Welcome to watch Chiefs vs. Highlanders Live Stream online Rugby League on your pc / laptop, mac, ipad. Do not wait to access this HD link, when the Chiefs vs. Highlanders Rugby Match is mostly over and you will get live stream, scores, results and highlights.

Watch Super Rugby Live >> http://watchrugby.net/superrugby/

Watch Super Rugby Live >> http://watchrugby.net/superrugby/




The Chiefs finished third best in the regular 2018 season with a record of 11 wins and 5 defeats and in the first round of the play offs they were edged out by a single point away to the Hurricanes.They won 6 of 8 home games in 2018, losing to the Crusaders and Jaguares. In terms of New Zealand derby matches the Chiefs form line was a pretty reliable one. They won 5 of 9 beating the Highlanders and the Blues at home and away, losing both meetings with the Crusaders and sharing honours with the Hurricanes in the regular season before the narrow play off defeat in Wellington.


The Highlanders were fourth best in the New Zealand Conference last season with a record of 10 wins and 6 defeats, finishing 5 points adrift of the Chiefs. They also bowed out in the first round of the play offs, going down 30-23 to the Waratahs in Sydney.In 2018 the Highlanders started brightly with 3 consecutive home wins while away from home in the regular season they won 3 of 8, victorious on their visits to the Blues, Bulls and Reds. In NZ derby matches last season the Highlanders won 4 and lost 4.

The Team

Chiefs: 15 Shaun Stevenson, 14 Bailyn Sullivan, 13 Tumua Manu, 12 Anton Lienert-Brown, 11 EteneNanai-Seturo, 10 Orbyn Leger, 9 Brad Weber, 8 Tyler Ardron, 7 Lachlan Boshier, 6 Mitchell Brown, 5 Michael Allardice, 4 BrodieRetallick (captain), 3 Angus Ta'avao, 2 Nathan Harris, 1 AtuMoli

Highlanders : 15 Ben Smith (co-captain), 14 Matt Faddes, 13 Rob Thompson, 12 Thomas Umaga-Jensen, 11 Tevita Li, 10 Josh Ioane, 9 KayneHammington, 8 Luke Whitelock (co-captain), 7 Jimmy Lentjes, 6 Jackson Hemopo, 5 Josh Dickson, 4 PariPari Parkinson, 3 Tyrel Lomax, 2 Liam Coltman, 1 Ayden Johnstone




Scroll to Top